Term Dates Timetable

Gymnastics Term and Holiday Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 14th September – Saturday 26th October = 6 weeks

Half Term Monday 26th October – Saturday 31st October

Monday 2th November- Saturday 19th December = 7 weeks

13 week term

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December – Saturday 2nd January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – Saturday 13th February = 6 weeks

Half Term Monday 15th February – Saturday 20th February

Monday 22nd February 2020 – Saturday 27th April 2020 = 5 weeks

11 week term

Easter Holidays

Monday 29th March – Saturday 17th April

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2020 – Saturday 29th May = 6 weeks

*Bank Holiday May Day = Monday 3rd May 2020

Half Term Monday 31st May – Saturday 5th June

Monday 7th June 2020 – *Monday 12th July = 5 weeks

*to allow for May Day Bank Holiday

10 week term

35 weeks in total

Summer Holidays start Tuesday 13th July

Quick links